nessie giovanna

nessie2.jpg Project Coordinator

McGill BaCC., Author

Height: not too tall; not too small ~ translation 5f9″ (as you can see clearly from above photo…

Weight: 1 of 3 questions you should never ask a lady (the other 2 are – where did you get that dress & how old are you)

Age: I defer to my weight… (hint: take George Orwell’s popular classic and shave off a couple & you get ME!)

Sign: Libra ~ though its the 22nd which means its the last day. But there is no way I am a Scorpian. (No offence to anyone just my ma is one so its like an issue you see)

Hair: brown

Eyes: brown, though every morning I wake up and wish other wise.

Favorite Outfit: pink maryjanes that always make me happy, black t-shirt, gap jeans ‘classic fit’ and a blazer. No woman should go without a good jacket!

If I could marry anyone who would it be…: hmm Prince William in hopes of becoming Queen (since I would make a bloody great one) and eventually settle for the beautiful Johnny Depp (who is married to another French Woman with the same name! Destiny? A sign…)

Fav book: Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jorben. All my children will bare a name from these characters. I am under the firm belief that his series will replace the Bible not only because its more coherant but because it makes more sense and is just as juicy! Close (too close) second is Alexandre Dumas’ Count of Monte Crisco.

Fav Movie: Dangerous Beauty! No two, ifs, buts about it. Though I really love Dogma.

Fav music: Abba, musicals like Wiked, Miserable, Rent, Miss Saigon, etc., Shania Twain (its the Canadian in me), Celine Dion (I know no one wants to live with me) and Elvis- not to mention the Beatles (duh!)

What I do every morning when I get up: walk to the washroom and start preparing to put on my contacts then realize that I paid over 2000$ CND so that wouldn’t have to do this anymore!

My favorite thing to do at brainwash cafe: talk to customers. count the cash (with handsanitizer close by of course)

…the worst: finding something thats been displaced. I become handicap – truly!

life aspiration: to raise kids in a bookstore with no customers so that I can read to them all day.

other hobbies and interests: writing (journal, fiction, & am now working on a biography), talking, drinking espresso (what is this thing called regular coffee), shoe shopping (just because it doesn’t requirer a changing room), anything Japanese (which is sad because my uncle made a comment the other day and I blew the roof!), dancing-
ya know the usual!

Leave a comment